Cast Announced for Spring Play


Friday afternoon, after two days of auditions, play director Crystal Dory posted the cast list for Don’t Drink the Water, scheduled for performance April 30-May 2.

Don’t Drink The Water, a play written by Woody Allen, is about a family that gets accused of spying in a communist country.  They get stuck in the American embassy and have to plot their escape. 

Walter Hollander – Max Timmer

Marion Hollander – Anna Zimmermann 

Susan Hollander – Olivia Berndt

Father Drobney – Henry Kanning

Axel Magee – Sam Ruffell

Kilroy – Jacob Massart

Burns –   Charlie Rickards

Krojak – Maggie Otradovec

Ambassador Magee – Elizabeth Hoeppner

Chef- Sophia Hornberger

Sous Chef- Anna Lippert  

German Chancellor- Jake Huss

Wife of German Chancellor- Stephanie Wilke

Kasnar- Elijah Bieker

Countess Bordoni- Maria Hanes

Krojack’s Soldiers –Matej Rusinak & Alex Prikockis

Assistants to Chancellor- Adalyn Weiss & Emily Hoeppner

Party Guests- Evelyn Rickards, Alexis Gunderson, Emilie Chamberlain, Grace Gunville